Post One Hundred Eighty Eight

Hanging In There
Hanging in There

Camera: Canon 60D
Lens: Canon EF-S 18-135mm
Focal Length: 45mm
ISO: 200
Aperture: 5.0f
Shutter Speed: 1/160 sec

It has been a while since I last posted a photo but hopefully I will be getting some more up in the coming days. I am currently working on several other projects which are taking up a lot of my time but will try to get photos up as often as possible! These flowers were so vibrant that I couldn’t help taking a photo of them.  I also liked how the two dead flowers in the middle contrasted the bright living flowers all around them!

One thought on “Post One Hundred Eighty Eight

  1. Your titles are half of the pic for me. Or you could call it death grip. HA HA lovely color. The quality of your camera and of course the artist shines through! lu xox   

Let me know what you think!

