Day One Hundred Fourty Eight

Grass Lane
Grass Lane

Camera: Canon 60D
Lens: Canon EF-S 18-135mm
Focal Length: 18mm
ISO: 500
Aperture: 6.3f
Shutter Speed: 1250 sec

I’m back and I have tons of photos to share!  I took this photo through the window of a fast moving train from London to Edinburgh.  I needed to get a very fast shutter speed since the train was moving so quickly.  Even with the high iso and small depth of field the photo still isn’t especially crisp but I think it is still an awesome shot and I hope you all agree!  Over the next few weeks I will be posting many more shots from my trip so keep your eyes peeled!

Let me know what you think!

