Day One Hundred Three

Where the Crow Sits
Where the Crow Sits

Camera: Canon 60D
Lens: Canon EF-S 18-135mm
Focal Length: 135mm
ISO: 200
Aperture: 5.6f
Shutter Speed: 1/500 sec

This big crow was walking in front of my car the other day so I got out my camera but in the time it took me to do so the crow had flown up to this tree.  I think the tree and the sky behind is a much better backdrop than the asphalt the bird was on originally.  Wish I had a telephoto lens so I could really get up close!

4 thoughts on “Day One Hundred Three

Let me know what you think!

